You are here

Sales / Service Directory

Use this service directory to for Labounty, National account sales, used equipment, handheld and railroad sales, military and government sales, international sales, Stanley customer service, and mounted sales. 

Sales - STANLEY Hand Held Tools

Territory Managers 

Click on image below to expand map.

 

Jim Weaver - Europe, the Middle East and Africa
Cell: (+44) 7976 411728, Ph: (+33) 254524002 | Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com 

Jesus Ruiz - Mexico
Cell: (+52) 81 1050 1277, Ph: (+52) 81 1554 7151 | Jesus.Ruiz@sbdinc.com 

Alejandro Maero - Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
Ph: (+54) 3571 472045, Cell: (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com

 

Sales - LaBounty

Territory Managers 

Click on image below to expand map.

 

Dmitry Sosin - Europe, Russia and CIS
Cell: (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA
Cell: (+49) 173 510 53 81 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Brice Paillet - France
Cell: +33 6 28 51 17 88 | Brice.Paillet@sbdinc.com

 

Sales - Paladin (inc. Compact, Heavy, CWS, and Stanley Mounted)

Compact Territory Managers (inc. STANLEY Mounted)

Click on image below to expand map.

 

Heavy Territory Managers (inc. CWS)

Click on image below to expand map.

 

https://www.paladinattachments.com/contact-us

Sales - Pengo

Territory Managers

Click on image below to expand map.

 

http://pengoattachments.com/contact-us

Sales - Rentals

Territory Managers 

Click on image below to expand map.

 

Service - Customer / Technical

Toll Free Number: 833.723.1843

Click on image below to expand. 

 

Brice Paillet - Field Service Supervisor for Europe, MEA and CIS
Cell: +33 6 28 51 17 88 | Brice.Paillet@sbdinc.com